Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
97953 - Sports - IT Campaign
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Legislative Reception & Conference
5/2/2017 » 5/3/2017
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 
Parks Day at the Capitol
5/2/2017
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Parks Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Summer Golf Tour #1 - Wheaton Park District

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Boot Camp #1 - Huntley Park District
5/20/2017
Location: Huntley, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Boot Camp #2 - Metro East Park and Recreation District
5/24/2017
Location: Collinsville, Illinois   
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Boot Camp #4 - Bolingbrook Park District
5/31/2017
Location: Bolingbrook, Illinois   
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Boot Camp #5 - Schaumburg Park District
6/1/2017
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois   
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Summer Golf Tour #2 - Rockford Park District

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Summer Golf Tour #3 - Tanna Farms Golf Club, GolfVisions Management, Geneva

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Summer Golf Tour #4 - Prairie Bluff Golf Club, Lockport Twp Park District
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar of Events

4/1/2017 » 5/31/2017
Flying for Kids Months

5/2/2017
Parks Day at the Capitol