Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
97953 - Sports - IT Campaign
Corporate Members
Share |

IAPD Corporate Members
(as of August 29, 2016)

Categories

AccountantsFlooring
Photography
AquaticsFoundations
Purchasing
Architects / EngineersHardscape Manufacturer
Site Furnishings
Attorneys
Hospitality
Signage
Background Checks
Insurance
Sporting Goods
Banking

Concession Equipment & Supplies
Investments
Sports Field Design
Construction Management
Land Preservation
Technology
Consultants
Landscape Architects
Telecommunications
Energy Management
Landscape Services / Supplies
Transportation
Exercise Equipment
Lighting
Videography
Finance
Parks & Playgrounds
Water Recreation


Back to top Back to top Back to top
ACCOUNTANTS

KNUTTE & ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Matt Knutte
7900 S. Cass Ave.
Suite 210
Darien, IL 60561
630-960-3317 PH
630-960-9960 FX
donnyt@knutte.com
knutte.com


LAUTERBACH & AMEN, LLP
Ron Amen
27W457 Warrenville Rd.
Warrenville, IL 60555
630-393-1483 PH
630-271-3369 FX
slarson@ehlers-inc.com
ehlers-inc.com


SIKICH LLP
Fred Lantz
1415 W. Diehl Rd., Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
630-566-8400 PH
630-566-8401 FX
flantz@sikich.com
sikich.com


AQUATICS
AMERICAN RED CROSS
Theresa Rees
2200 West Harrison
Chicago, IL 60612
312-729-6174 PH
theresa.rees@usa.redcross.org


AQUA PURE ENTERPRISES
Thomas Todner
1404 Joliet Rd., Suite A
Romeoville, IL 60446
630-771-1310 PH
630-771-1301 FX
tom@aquapure-il.com
aquapure-il.com

HALOGEN SUPPLY COMPANY, INC.
Rich Hellgeth
4653 W. Lawrence Ave.
Chicago, IL 60630-2532
773-286-6300 PH
773-286-1024 FX
rhellgeth@halogensupply.com
halogensupply.com

McCLOUD AQUATICS
Phil McCloud
705 E. North St.
Elburn, IL 60119
847-891-6260 PH
golfnutii@aol.com
mccloudaquatic.com


SPEAR CORPORATION
Sam Blake
12966 North 50 West
Roachdale, IN 46172
765-577-3100 PH
765-577-3101 FX
sblake@spearcorp.com
spearcorp.com

ARCHITECTS/ENGINEERS
CHARLES VINCENT GEORGE ARCHITECTS
Bruce George
1245 E. Diehl Road, Suite 101
Naperville, IL 60563
630-357-2023 PH
630-357-2662 FX
bgeorge@cvgarchitects.com
cvgarchitects.com


DEWBERRY ARCHITECTS INC.
Daniel Atilano
25 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 500
Elgin, IL 60120
847-841-0571 PH
847-695-6579 FX
datilano@dewberry.com
dewberry.com

DLA ARCHITECTS, LTD.
Dave Dillon
Two Pierce Place
Suite 1300
Itasca, IL 60143
847-742-4063 PH
847-742-9734 FX
d.dillon@dla-ltd.com
dla-ltd.com


DLA ARCHITECTS, LTD.
Lou Noto
Two Pierce Place
Suite 1300
Itasca, IL 60143
847-742-4063 PH
847-742-9734 FX
l.noto@dla-ltd.com
dla-ltd.com


ERIKSSON ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES
Michael Renner
145 Commerce Drive., Suite A
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-223-4804 PH
847-223-4864 FX
mrenner@eea-ltd.com
eea-ltd.com

ESI CONSULTANTS, LTD.
Joseph Chiczewski
1979 N. Mill Street, Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630-420-1700 PH
630-420-1733 FX
jchiczewski@esiltd.com
esiltd.com


FARNSWORTH GROUP, INC.
Christine Kleine
7707 N. Knoxville Ave., Suite 100
Peoria, IL 61614
309-689-9888 PH
309-689-9820 FX
ckleine@f-w.com
f-w.com

FGM ARCHITECTS
John Dzarnowski
1211 W. 22nd St.
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-574-8300 FX
630-574-9292 FX
johnd@fgmarchitects.com
fgmarchitects.com

GEWALT-HAMILTON ASSOC., INC.
Tom Rychlik
625 Forest Edge Dr.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061-3105
847-478-9700 PH
847-478-9701 FX
trychlik@gha-engineers.com
gha-engineers.com

HR GREEN
Dave Reitz
420 N. Front St., Suite 100
McHenry, IL 60050
815-385-1778 PH
815-385-1781 FX
dreitz@hrgreen.com
hrgreen.com


NAGLE HARTRAY ARCHITECTURE
Joseph Hirsch
30 W. Monroe, Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60603
312-425-1000 PH
312-425-1001 FX
jhirsch@naglehartray.com
naglehartray.com

RATIO
Matthew Zetzl
101 South Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-663-4040 PH

mzetzl@ratiodesign.com
ratiodesign.com


STANTEC CONSULTING SERVICES, INC.
Jim Maland
2335 Hwy 36 West
St. Paul, MN 55113
651-636-4600 x4900 PH
651-636-1311 FX
jim.maland@stantec.com
stantec.com

STUDIO 222 ARCHITECTS
Tim Schmitt
222 S. Morgan St., Suite 4B
Chicago, IL 60607
312-850-4970 PH
312-850-4978 FX
tschmitt@studio222architects.com
studio222architects.com


WIGHT & COMPANY
Bob Ijams
2500 N. Frontage Rd.
Darien, IL 60561
630-739-6703 PH
630-969-7979 FX
bijams@wightco.com
wightco.com

WILLIAMS ARCHITECTS, LTD.
Karen Lellios
500 Park Blvd., Suite 800
Itasca, IL 60143

630-221-1212 PH
630-221-1220 FX
ktlellios@williams-architects.com
williams-architects.com

W-T ENGINEERING, INC.
Troy Triphahn
2675 Pratum Ave.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192-3703
224-293-6333 PH
224-293-6444 FX
troytriphahn@cdg-llc.com
wtengineering.com
Back to top
ATTORNEYS
ANCEL GLINK DIAMOND BUSH DICIANNI & KRAFTHEFER
Robert Bush
140 South Dearborn Street, 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
312-782-7606 PH
312-782-0943 FX
rbush@ancelglink.com
ancelglink.com

BROOKS, TARULIS & TIBBLE, LLC
Rick Tarulis
101 N. Washington Street
Naperville, IL 60540
630-355-2101 PH
630-355-7843 FX
rtarulis@napervillelaw.com
napervillelaw.com

CHAPMAN AND CUTLER
Kelly Kost
111 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60603-4080
312-845-3814 PH
312-576-1814 FX
kost@chapman.com
chapman.com

FRANCZEK RADELET P.C.
Chris Johlie
300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 60606
312-786-6152 PH
312-986-9192 FX
caj@franczek.com
franczek.com

HERVAS, CONDON & BERSANI, P.C.
Michael Bersani
333 Pierce Road, Suite 195
Itasca, IL 60143
630-773-4774 PH
630-773-4851 FX
mbersani@hcbattorneys.com
hcbattorneys.com


HODGES, LOIZZI, EISENHAMMER, RODICK & KOHN LLC
Robert Kohn
3030 W. Salt Creek Ln., Ste. 202
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5002
847-670-9000 PH
847-670-7334 FX
rkohn@hlerk.com
hlerk.com

ROBBINS SCHWARTZ
Steven Adams
Guy C. Hall
55 West Monroe Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603
312-332-7760 PH
312-332-7768 FX
sadam@robbins-schwartz.com
ghall@robbins-schwartz.com
robbins-schwartz.com


SHANAHAN & SHANAHAN LLP
Jimmy Shanahan
230 West Monroe, Suite 2620
Chicago, IL 60606
312-263-0610 PH
312-263-0611
jdshanahan@lawbyshanahan.com
lawbyshannahan.com


TRESSLER LLP
Charlene Holtz
Willis Tower, 22nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
312-627-4168 PH
312-627-1717 FX
choltz@tresslerllp.com
tsmp.com

BACKGROUND CHECKS
SSCI - BACKGROUND CHECKS
Chris Goodman
1853 Piedmont Rd.
Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30066
866-996-7412 PH
cgoodman@ssci2000.com
ssci2000.com


BANKING

MB FINANCIAL BANK
Sean P. Durkin
1151 State Street
Lemont, IL 60439
630-335-4935 PH
847-653-0469 FX
sdurkin@mbfinancial.com
mbfinancial.com


CONCESSION EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
GOLD MEDAL PRODUCTS CO.
Matt Lowe
450 N. York Rd.
Bensenville, IL 60106
800-767-5352 PH
630-860-5980 FX
gmc@gmpopcorn.com
goldmedalchicago.com

Back to top
CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
CORPORATE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
Michael Rink or Douglas Rink
1323 Butterfield Rd., Suite 100
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-271-0500 PH
630-271-0505 FX
ccs@corporateconstructionservices.com
corporateconstructionservices.com

FREDERICK QUINN CORP.
Jack Hayes
103 South Church Street
Addison, IL 60101
630-628-8500 PH
630-628-8595 FX
jhayes@fquinncorp.com
fquinncorp..com


GILBANE BUILDING COMPANY
Derek Ward
8550 E. Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. 500
Chicago, IL 60631
773-695-3528 PH
773-695-3501 FX
dward@gilbaneco.com
gilbaneco.com


HENRY BROS CO.
Marc Deneau
9821 S. 78th Ave.
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
708-430-5400 PH
708-430-8262 FX
info@henrybros.com
henrybros.com

LAMP INCORPORATED
Ian Lamp
PO Box 865
Elgin, IL 60121-0865
847-741-7220 PH
847-741-9677 FX
ilamp@lampinc.com
lampinc.com

LEOPARDO COMPANIES, INC.
Leigh McMillen
5200 Prairie Stone Parkway
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
847-783-3816 PH
847-783-3817 FX
lamcmillen@leopardo.com
leopardo.com


NORWALK CONCRETE INDUSTRIES
Scott Kinnamon
80 Commerce Drive
Norwalk, OH 44857
800-733-3624 PH
419-663-0627 FX
skinn@nciprecast.com
nciprecast.com

V3 COMPANIES
Ed Fitch
7325 Janes Ave.
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-729-6329 PH
630-724-9202 FX
efitch@v3co.com
v3co.com

WINDOW WORKS
Julie Finan
401 Factory
Addison, IL 60101
847-984-7110 PH

jfinan@mywindowworks.com
mywindowworks.com


CONSULTANTS
AQITY RESEARCH & INSIGHTS, INC.
Jeff Andreasen
820 Davis St., Suite 502
Evanston, IL 60201
847-424-4171 PH
847-328-8995 FX
j.andreasen@aqityresearch.com
aqityresearch.com

INSPEC
David Foler
8618 W. Catalpa
Suites 1109-1110
Chicago, IL 60656
773-444-0206 PH
773-444-0221 FX

dfoler@inspec.com
inspec.com

Back to top
ENERGY MANAGEMENT
ENERGY RESOURCES CENTER, UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT CHICAGO
Salvatore Renaldi
1309 S. Halsted Street (MC156)
Chicago, IL 60607
312-996-2554 PH
312-996-5620 FX

samr@uic.edu
erc.uic.edu


SEVEN UTILITY MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
Dale Snyder
7704 Oakridge Rd.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
501-835-3142 PH
866-546-8561 FX
dsnyder@sevenutility.com
sevenutility.com

EXERCISE EQUIPMENT
MATRIX FITNESS
Neala Endre
1600 Landmark Drive
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
773-919-7370 PH
608-839-6027 FX
neala.endre@matrixfitness.com
matrixfitness.com


FINANCE
EHLERS & ASSOCIATES INC.
Steve Larson
550 Warrenville Rd., Suite 220
Lisle, IL 60532-4311
630-271-3330 PH
630-271-3369 FX
slarson@ehlers-inc.com
ehlers-inc.com

MESIROW FINANCIAL, INC.
Peter Koukos
610 Central Ave., Ste. 200
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-681-2380 PH
312-595-6988 FX
pkoukos@mesirowfinancial.com
mesirowfinancial.com

ROBERT W. BAIRD CO. INCORPORATED
John Piemonte
300 East 5th Avenue
Naperville, IL 60523
630-778-2633 PH
630-778-9179 FX
jpiemonte@rwbaird.com
rwbaird.com

SPEER FINANCIAL, INC.
David Phillips
One North LaSalle, Suite 4100
Chicago, IL 60602
312-780-2280 PH
312-346-8833 FX
dphillips@speerfinancial.com
speerfinancial.com
Back to top
FLOORING
SPORT COURT MIDWEST
Patrick Walker
747 Church Road, Suite G10
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-350-8652 PH
630-350-8657 FX
info@courtofsport.com
courtofsport.com

FOUNDATIONS
OAK LAWN PARKS FOUNDATION
c/o J. Quinn Mucker Ltd.
5210 W. 95th St., Ste. 200
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
708-425-1800 PH
708-425-2007 FX
HARDSCAPE MANUFACTURER

TECHO-BLOC
Norm Kleber
PO Box 39
Waterloo, IN 46793
877-832-4625 PH

norm.kleber@techo-bloc.com
techo-bloc.com


HOSPITALITY
THE GALENA TERRITORY ASSOCIATION, INC.
Sue Young
2000 Territory Dr.
Galena, IL 61036
815-777-8272 PH
815-777-9194 FX
gtarec@thegalenaterritory.com
thegalenaterritory.com


HILTON CHICAGO
John G. Wells
720 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
312-922-4400 PH
312-431-6940 FX
john.wells@hilton.com
hiltonchicago.com


HYATT REGENCY CHICAGO
Sarah Welsch
151 W. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60601
312-239-4559 PH

sarah.welsch@hyatt.com
chicagoregency.hyatt.com


INSURANCE

COORDINATED BENEFITS COMPANY, LLC
Jim Patrician
923 N. Plum Grove Road, Suite C
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-605-8560 PH
jpatrician@cbcco.com
cbcco.com


ILLINOIS PARKS ASSOCIATION RISK SERVICES (IPARKS)
Eddie Wood
2000 W. Pioneer Parkway, Suite 25
Peoria, IL 61615
800-692-9522 PH
309-692-9602 FX
ewood@bfgroup.com
bfgroup.com

PARK DISTRICT RISK MANAGEMENT AGENCY (PDRMA)
Brett Davis
2033 Burlington Avenue
Lisle, IL 60532
630-769-0332 PH
630-769-0449 FX
bdavis@pdrma.org
pdrma.org

INVESTMENTS
ILLINOIS METROPOLITAN INVESTMENT FUND
Laura Allen
1220 Oak Brook Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-571-0480 PH
630-571-0484 FX
lallen@investimet.com
investimet.com

PFM ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
Michelle Binns
222 N. LaSalle, Suite 910
Chicago, IL 60601
312-523-2423 PH
312-977-1570 FX
binnsm@pfm.com
pfm.com

PMA FINANCIAL NETWORK, INC.
Courtney Soesbe
2135 Citygate Ln., 7th Floor
Naperville, IL 60563
630-657-6421 PH
630-718-8710 FX
csoesbe@pmanetwork.com
pmanetwork.com
Back to top
LAND PRESERVATION
OPENLANDS
Gerald Adelmann or Lenore Beyer-Clow
25 E. Washington
Suite 1650
Chicago, IL 60602
312-427-4256 PH
312-427-6251 FX
jadelman@openlands.org or lbeyer-clow@openlands.org
openlands.org

THE TRUST FOR PUBLIC LAND
Beth White

120 S. LaSalle St.
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603
312-750-9820 PH
beth.white@tpl.org
tpl.org


LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS
3D DESIGN STUDIO
Dan Dalziel
529 Barron Blvd.
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-223-1891 PH
847-223-1892 FX
ddalziel@3ddesignstudio.com
3ddesignstudio.com

HITCHCOCK DESIGN GROUP
Bill Inman
221 W. Jefferson Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540-5397
630-961-1787 PH
630-961-9925 FX
binman@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
hitchcockdesigngroup.com

LANDSCAPE SERVICES/SUPPLIES

ARLINGTON POWER EQUIPMENT, INC.
Don Saranzak
20175 N. Rand Rd.
Palatine, IL 60074
847-241-1530 PH
847-241-1535 FX
arlingtonpower.com


DEWITT COMPANY
Brad Yount
905 S. Kingshighway
Sikeston, MO 63801
573-472-0048 PH

yountb@dewittcompany.com
dewittcompany.com


DK ORGANICS, LLC
Andrew Mariani
725 N. Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
847-417-0170 PH
847-615-9783 FX
amariani@dkorganics.com
dkorganics.com


HOMER INDUSTRIES, LLC
Todd Hahn
14000 S. Archer Ave.
Lockport, IL 60441
815-838-0863 PH
815-838-0863 FX
todd@homertree.com
homerindustries.com

KAFKA GRANITE
Tiffany Kafka
550 E. Hwy 153
Mosinee, WI 54455
800-852-7415 PH

tiffany@kafkagranite.com
kafkagranite.com

MCGINTY BROS., INC. LAWN AND TREE CARE
Brian McGinty
3744 E. Cuba Rd.
Long Grove, IL 60047
847-438-5161 PH
847-438-1883 FX
brian@mcgintybros.com
mcgintybros.com

NELS JOHNSON TREE EXPERTS
John Johnson
912 Pitner Avenue
Evanston, IL 60202
847-475-1877 PH
847-475-0037 FX
jjohnson@nelsjohnsontree.com
nelsjohnsontree.com


THE MULCH CENTER
James Seckelmann
21457 Milwaukee Ave.
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-459-7200 PH
847-229-0219 FX
jim@mulchcenter.com
mulchcenter.com
Back to top
LIGHTING

MUSCO SPORTS LIGHTING
100 1st Ave. W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
800-825-6030

lighting@musco.com
musco.com


PARKS & PLAYGROUNDS
CUNNINGHAM RECREATION
Renee Beard
2135 City Gate Ln., Ste. 300
Naperville, IL 60563
800-942-1062 PH
630-554-3750 FX
renee@cunninghamrec.com
cunninghamrec.com

HOWARD L. WHITE & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Todd Thorstenson
PO Box 5197
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-870-7745 PH
847-870-7806 FX
todd@howardlwhite.com
howardlwhite.com


NUTOYS LEISURE PRODUCTS
Sheilah Wasielewski
915 Hillgrove
PO Box 2121
LaGrange, IL 60525
708 579-9055 PH
708-579-0109 FX
sheilahw@nutoys4fun.com
nutoys4fun.com

RAINBOW FARM ENTERPRISES INC.
Jackie Musch
25715 S. Ridgeland Avenue
Monee, IL 60449
708-534-1070 PH
708-534-1138 FX

rainbowfarms@nettech.com


REESE RECREATION PRODUCTS, INC.
Terry Curtis
3327 N. Ridge Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-398-2992 PH
tcurtis@reeserec.com
reeserec.com


TEAM REIL, INC.
John Cederlund
17421 Marengo Rd.
Union, IL 60180
888-438-7345 PH
815-923-2204 FX
john@getreil.com
getreil.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

VISUAL IMAGE PHOTOGRAPHY, INC.
David Szeszol
11612 Becky Lee Trace
Huntley, IL 60142
888-515-2425 PH
847-515-2446 FX

dave@vipis.com
vipis.com


PURCHASING
TIPS
Jeff Shokrian or Randy Ramey
4845 US Hwy 271 North
Pittsburg, TX 75686
866-839-8477 PH
866-839-8472 FX

jeff.shokrian@tips-usa.comor randy.ramey@tips-usa.com
tips-usa.com


SIGNAGE

DIVINE SIGNS, INC.
Jeff Miller
601 Estes Avenue
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847–534–9220 PH
jmiller@divinesignsinc.com
divinesignsinc.com


SITE FURNISHINGS
HOVING PIT STOP, INC.
Ken Hoving
2351 Powis Road
West Chicago, IL 60185
630-377-7000 PH
630-377-1095 FX

ken@khoving.com
khoving.com
Back to top
SPORTING GOODS
1ST-SERVICE
Glenn Sterkel
769 W. Thornwood Dr.
South Elgin, IL 60177
630-675-0250 PH
1stservice.net@gmail.com
1st-service.net


SPORTS FIELD DESIGN
LOHMANN COMPANIES
Todd Quitno
18250 Beck Road
Marengo, IL 60152
815-923-3400 PH
815-923-3662 FX
tquitno@lohmann.com
lohmanncompanies.com


TECHNOLOGY

AMI COMMUNICATIONS
Robert Buchta
300 Cardinal Dr., Ste. 280
St. Charles, IL 60175
630-389-9000 PH
630-513-5404 FX
bbuchta@ami.net
ami.net


LINKS TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC.
James Burke
440 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-252-7285 PH
847-574-5824 FX
jburke@linkstechnology.com
linkstechnology.com

VERMONT SYSTEMS
Kathy Messier
12 Market Pl
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-879-6993 PH
kathym@vermontsystems.com
vermontsystems.com


TELECOMMUNICATIONS
ACCESS ONE
Ryan Yakos
820 W. Jackson
6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60607
312-441-9901 PH
ryakos@accessoneinc.com
accessoneinc.com


CALL ONE
Larry Widmer
225 W. Wacker Drive, 8th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
312-496-6693 PH
312-681-8301 FX
lwidmer@callone.com
callone.com

TRANSPORTATION
BEST BUS SALES
Robert L. Zimmerman
1216 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-297-3177 PH
847-789-8592 FX

rob@bestbussales.com
bestbussales.com


MIDWEST TRANSIT EQUIPMENT
Tom Boldwin
146 W. Issert Dr.
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-933-2412 PH
815-933-3966 FX
tom.boldwin@midwesttransit.com
midwesttransit.com

MONROE TRUCK EQUIPMENT
Sarah Monson
1051 W. 7th St.
Monroe, WI 53566
608-329-8112 PH
smonson@monroetruck.com
monroetruck.com

VIDEOGRAPHY
JAFFE FILMS, INC.
Greg Bizzaro
6135 River Bend Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
630-730-3777 PH
630-353-0887 FX
greg@jaffefilms.com
Back to top
WATER RECREATION

Commercial Recreation Specialists
Ron Romens
807 Liberty Drive Suite 101
Verona, WI 53593
877-896-8442 PH
info@crs4rec.com
crs4rec.com


WATER TECHNOLOGY, INC.
Jen Gerber
100 Park Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-887-7375 PH
920-887-7999 FX

info@wtiworld.com
wtiworld.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar of Events

10/6/2016 » 10/8/2016
NRPA Congress - St. Louis, MO

1/19/2017 » 1/21/2017
IAPD/IPRA Soaring to New Heights Conference - Hilton Chicago