Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 
2020 Parks Day at the Capitol
4/28/2020
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Improve Your Leadership Capabilities → Improve Your Impact
5/14/2020
Location: Park Ridge, Illinois    Time: 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #1
6/1/2020
Location: Cary, Illinois   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
IAPD Leadership Classic
7/16/2020
Location: Hoffman Estates, Illinois    Time: 4:30 pm
 
IAPD Leadership Classic
7/16/2020
Location: Hoffman Estates, Illinois    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #2
8/24/2020
Location: Aurora, Illinois   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Driving the Future of your Agency: Vision, Leadership and Engagement
9/17/2020
Location: Park Ridge, Illinois    Time: 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
2020 Best of the Best Awards Gala
10/16/2020
Location: Wheeling, Illinois    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2