Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
2019 Legislative Reception and Conference
4/30/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 
2019 Parks Day at the Capitol
4/30/2019
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Legislative Reception
4/30/2019
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Summer Golf Tour
5/20/2019
Location: Highland Park, Illinois    Time: 11:00 am
Summer Golf Tour

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Boot Camp - Deerfield Park District
5/29/2019
Location: Deerfield, Illinois    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Boot Camp - Hoffman Estates Park District
5/30/2019
Location: Hoffman Estates, Illinois    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Boot Camp - Lockport Township Park District
6/4/2019
Location: Lockport, Illinois    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Boot Camp - Wheaton Park District
6/5/2019
Location: Wheaton, Illinois    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Boot Camp - Oregon Park District
6/6/2019
Location: Oregon, Illinois    Time: 6 - 9 pm
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
Boot Camp - Washington Park District
6/8/2019
Location: Washington, Illinois    Time: 9 - 12pm
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #2
6/17/2019
Location: Mundelein, Illinois    Time: 11:00 am
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #2

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #3
8/26/2019
Location: Batavia, Illinois    Time: 11:00 am
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #3

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #4
9/18/2019
Location: Glenview, Illinois    Time: 11:00 am
Summer Golf Tour - Outing #4

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2