Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Legislative Calendar
Share |

Legislative Calendar

2020 Spring House Calendar
2020 Spring Senate Calendar


Friday, January 24, 2020 - House deadline for bill drafting requests to LRB

Friday, January 31, 2010 - Senate deadline for bill drafting requests to LRB

Friday, February 14, 2020 - House and Senate deadline for introduction of bills

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Governor's Budget Message

Friday, March 27, 2020 -  House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of committee in chamber of origin

Friday, April 24, 2020 - House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of chamber of origin

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - Parks Day at the Capitol and Legislative Reception

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Legislative Conference

Friday, May 15, 2020 - House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of committee in opposite chamber

Friday, May 22, 2020 - House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of opposite chamber

Friday, May 31, 2020 - Scheduled Adjournment Date