Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Legislative Calendar
Share |

Legislative Calendar


2019 Spring House Calendar
2019 Spring Senate Calendar


Friday, February 1, 2019 - House and Senate deadline for bill drafting requests to LRB

Friday, February 15, 2019 - House and Senate deadline for introduction of bills

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Governor's Budget Message

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Senate deadline for passing bills out of committee in chamber of origin

Friday, March 29, 2019 - House deadline for passing bills out of committee in chamber of origin

Friday, April 12, 2019 - House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of chamber of origin

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Parks Day at the Capitol and Legislative Reception

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Legislative Conference

Friday, May 10, 2019 - House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of committee in opposite chamber

Friday, May 24, 2019 - House and Senate deadline for passing bills out of opposite chamber

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Scheduled Adjournment Date