Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
2020 All Conference Awards Videos

Each year, the Illinois Association of Park Districts celebrates and honors those who help parks, forest preserves, conservation, recreation and special recreation agencies thrive in Illinois. Below are videos from each of IAPD's awards given out during the Annual All Conference Awards Luncheon.

Commissioner of the Year - Wally Frasier, Mundelein Park & Recreation District



Mike Cassidy Commissioner Community Service Award - Jim Long, Westmont Park District

Honored Professional - Jan Arnold, Park District of Oak Park


Rising Star - Ted Schulz, New Lenox Community Park District

Outstanding Legislator of the Year - Senator Laura Fine


Outstanding Legislator of the Year - Senator John Curran


Outstanding Legislator of the Year - Representative Emmanuel "Chris Welch"